Friday 21 March 2014

Cover Reveal ~~ Be Careful What You Wish For by Jade C Jamison

The Wishes series is a rock star romance series and it will debut exclusively on Amazon.  Like Bullet, the first book is told in first person POV

Release Date (as at 20/3/2014)  5/5/2014

 Blurb for Be Careful What You Wish For (Wishes, #1)
Jade C. Jamison

Forbidden desire is just the beginning...

Jessica, a college student struggling with day-to-day bills, is given an offer she can
t refuse. A married woman who is convinced that her husband Kage is cheating on her offers Jessica enough money to repair her dying car in exchange for Jessicas attempt to destroy the womans marriage.

Jessica succeeds but discovers something else
she and Kage are soulmates, destined to find each other.

But as they attempt to carve out their places in each other
s lives, Jessica finds herself plagued with doubts, and she begins to suspect that Kage is once a cheater, always a cheater. Can their relationship survive or was it doomed from the start?